Find a Property Search

Our Team

Philip Ryan
Philip Ryan

Farm Sales

P03 218 8959
M027 432 5770

philip@countryandco.nzEmail Enquiry View my Profile
Matthew Harrington
Matthew Harrington

Farm Sales

P03 218 8959
M027 498 0474

matt@countryandco.nzEmail Enquiry View my Profile
Paula Laughton
Paula Laughton

Farm Sales

P03 218 8959
M027 533 1268

paula@countryandco.nzEmail Enquiry View my Profile
Shay Moseby
Shay Moseby

Farm Sales

P03 218 8959
M027 268 6879

shay@countryandco.nzEmail Enquiry View my Profile
Hayden McCallum
Hayden McCallum

Farm Sales

P03 218 8959
M027 896 2644

hayden@countryandco.nzEmail Enquiry View my Profile
Sophie Ward
Sophie Ward

Office Manager

P03 218 8959
 

sophie@countryandco.nzEmail Enquiry
Aleeya Brass
Aleeya Brass

Administrator

P03 218 8959
 

aleeya@countryandco.nzEmail Enquiry